Contact Us

2023-2024 Officers

PresidentRandy DeAngelopagelakepres2020@gmail.com
Vice PresidentDoug DeAngelodouglas.r.deangelo@gmail.com
TreasurerAndrea Colepagelakepa@gmail.com
SecretaryDr. Chris Lakesecretary.pagelake@gmail.com
2023-2024 Directors
Lake Shore DriveMichael Ksenichmksenich@gmail.com
South Shore DriveBob Keyesrkkeyes53@gmail.com
The PinesIsaiah Hamisaiah@ivyoaksanalytics.com
East Shore DriveBill Friedahironwoodbill@gmail.com
East Shore DriveSteve Reinhartstever9259@gmail.com 
Warren Park Rd.Paige Sedlacekpaiges0891@gmail.com
Pucker Huddle Rd.Chuck Parrycparry1846@gmail.com
West Shore Dr.Katie Sweeney Hosfordsweenekm@gmail.com

Non Board Members

Membership CoordinatorMary DeAngelopagelakemembers@gmail.com
Clubhouse CoordinatorChristen Beamerscreenit@echoes.net

Mailing Address:

LakeSide Outingclub Inc.
P.O. Box 807
New Milford, PA 18834

Membership Information pagelakemembers@gamil.com

Contact Form